Manage plans in manage plan page. Click upgrade to upgrade the current plan.
If plan is renewed upon the end date, plan will be automatically downgraded to free plan and quotas will be set as per free plan.
All exceeding posts will be moved to pending and you can move them into queue at any time. Exceeding feeds will be locked.